NOEUDVEMBRE 2022

BOWVEMBER 2022

Bowvember to the benefit of PROCURE is in its 9th edition! This campaign not only brings awareness on prostate cancer by breaking the silence and taboos, but it helps fund world-class research projects right here in Quebec.

PROCURE is privileged to be able to count on several public figure ambassadors who are mobilized to promote the cause and encourage the public to wear the chic PROCURE bow tie created by renowned Quebec designer Philippe Dubuc throughout the month of November.

Since its inception, the Bowvember campaign has enabled PROCURE to raise more than $3.5 million for the fight against prostate cancer – the most common cancer in men, which still affects 12 Quebecers a day.

Sort

Sort

2 products

Availability
Price
$
$

The highest price is

2 products

NOEUDVEMBRE 2022

NOEUDVEMBRE 2022

Noeudvembre au profit de PROCURE en est à sa 9e édition! Cette campagne qui attire de plus en plus l'attention, sensibilise les Québécois au cancer de la prostate en brisant le silence et les tabous et permet d’amasser des sommes qui servent à financer des projets de recherche de classe mondiale ici même au Québec.

PROCURE a le privilège de pouvoir compter sur plusieurs personnalités ambassadrices qui se mobilisent pour faire rayonner la cause et encouragent le public à porter le chic nœud papillon PROCURE créé par le renommé designer québécois Philippe Dubuc tout au long du mois de novembre.

Depuis ses débuts, la campagne Noeudvembre a permis à PROCURE d’amasser plus de $3.5 millions pour la lutte contre le cancer de la prostate – le cancer le plus répandu chez les hommes qui touche encore 12 Québécois par jour.

Trier

Trier

2 produits

Disponibilité
Prix
$
$

Le prix le plus élevé est

2 produits